Points of Contact


TCAL PRESIDENT

Lori Green, Lincoln High School

lgreen@lusd.net


TCAL COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez

lopez012@sbcglobalnet


Lincoln High School

Brian Gray, Athletic Director

bgray@lusd.net


Lodi High School

Robert Winterhalter, Athletic Director

rwinterhalter@lodiusd.net


St. Mary's High School

Adam Lichter, Athletic Director

alichter@saintmaryshighschool.org


Tokay High School

Michael Holst, Athletic Director

mholst@lodiusd.net


Tracy High School

Matt Shrout, Athletic Director

mshrout@tusd.net


West High School

Sam Anastasio, Athletic Director

sanastasio@tusd.net

Christine Toon, Former Coach at West High named CIF-SJS Model Coach Award winner.  View press release here.    ​News article on the late West High coach here



TCAL BYLAWS
View a copy of the bylaws here


TCAL NEWS (updated 2-12-21)​​

Tri City Athletic League (TCAL)

 Lincoln, Lodi, St. Mary'sTokay, Tracy, West

League Schedules 2021

(updated 2-12-21)


Official Letter from TCAL Board of Managers on the sport seasons  HERE


We are awaiting further information on High School sports from the Governor which is expected in the near future.


Season 1 (February 8 - March 31)

Track (purple tier)

Swimming & Diving (purple tier)

Boys' Golf (purple tier)

Girls' Tennis (purple tier)


Season 2 (March 1 - April 17)

This season is not approved yet

Baseball (red tier)

Softball (red tier)


Season 2F  March 1 - April 17

This season is not approved yet

Football (orange)


Season 3 March 29 - May 15

This season is not approved yet

Cross Country (purple tier)

Girls' Golf (purple tier)

Boys' Tennis (purple tier)

Boys & Girls Soccer (orange tier)

Badminton (orange tier)

Boys' and Girls Volleyball (orange tier)

Boys' and Girls' Water Polo (orange tier)


Season 4 April 19 - June 12

This season is not approved yet

Boys' And Girls' Basketball (yellow tier)

Wrestling (yellow tier)

Competitive Cheer (yellow tier)


NO FANS ARE ALLOWED UNTIL SAN JOAQUIN COUNTY REACHES THE YELLOW TIER.