TCAL NEWS

Winter 2019-20 Sports Season


Dale Lacky Scholarship Winners
Gianna Maragliano (Lodi)

Nicholas Bonnifield (St. Mary's)

Tri City Athletic League (TCAL)

 Lincoln, Lodi, St. Mary'sTokay, Tracy, West

POINTS OF CONTACT


TCAL PRESIDENT

Lori Green, Lincoln High School

lgreen@lusd.net


TCAL COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez

lopez012@sbcglobalnet


Lincoln High School

Brian Gray, Athletic Director

bgray@lusd.net


Lodi High School

Robert Winterhalter, Athletic Director

rwinterhalter@lodiusd.net


St. Mary's High School

Adam Lichter, Athletic Director

alichter@saintmaryshighschool.org


Tokay High School

Michael Holst, Athletic Director

mholst@lodiusd.net


Tracy High School

Gary Henderson, Athletic Director

ghenderson@tusd.net


West High School

Sam Anastasio, Athletic Director

sanastasio@tusd.net