Tri City Athletic League (TCAL)

 Lincoln, Lodi, St. Mary'sTokay, Tracy, West

TCAL BYLAWS

View a copy of the bylaws here

New bylaws posting soon

TCAL NEWS

Welcome to the Spring 2018 Sports Season.


Dale Lacky Scholarship Winners
Gianna Maragliano (Lodi)

Nicholas Bonnifield (St. Mary's)

POINTS OF CONTACT


TCAL PRESIDENT

Jason Noll, Principal, Tracy High School

jnoll@tusd.net


TCAL COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez

lopez012@sbcglobalnet


Lincoln High School

Dave Agnew, Athletic Director

dagnew@lusd.net


Lodi High School

Michelle Souza, Athletic Director

misouza@lodiusd.net


St. Mary's High School

Adam Lichter, Athletic Director

alichter@saintmaryshighschool.org


Tokay High School

Michael Holst, Athletic Director

mholst@lodiusd.net


Tracy High School

Gary Henderson, Athletic Director

ghenderson@tusd.net


West High School

Derek Specksel, Athletic Director

dsprecksel@tusd.net