Points of Contact


TCAL PRESIDENT

Lori Green, Lincoln High School

lgreen@lusd.net


TCAL COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez

lopez012@sbcglobalnet


Lincoln High School

Brian Gray, Athletic Director

bgray@lusd.net


Lodi High School

Robert Winterhalter, Athletic Director

rwinterhalter@lodiusd.net


St. Mary's High School

Adam Lichter, Athletic Director

alichter@saintmaryshighschool.org


Tokay High School

Jeff Johnston, Athletic Director

jjohnston@lodiusd.net


Tracy High School

Matt Shrout, Athletic Director

mshrout@tusd.net


West High School

Casey Wichman, Athletic Director

cwhichman@tusd.net

2021-22 Boys and Girls Basketball All League


Kari Anema from Tokay and Vicente Contreras from St. Mary's were named as Dale Lacky Scholar Athletes in the Section.  View press release here.


Christine Toon, Former Coach at West High named CIF-SJS Model Coach Award winner.  View press release here.    ​News article on the late West High coach here




TCAL BYLAWS
View a copy of the bylaws here


TCAL NEWS​​

LEAGUE SCHEDULES


Tri City Athletic League (TCAL)

 Lincoln, Lodi, St. Mary'sTokay, Tracy, West