Tri City Athletic League (TCAL)

 Lincoln, Lodi, St. Mary'sTokay, Tracy, West

NEW DOCUMENT -

TCAL Protocols & Procedures for Athlete Eligibility & Interscholastic Contacts


Christine Toon, Former Coach at West High named CIF-SJS Model Coach Award winner.  View press release here.    ​News article on the late West High coach here



TCAL BYLAWS
View a copy of the bylaws here


TCAL NEWS (updated 3-17-21)​​

League Schedules 2021

(updated 4-14-21)


Official Letter from TCAL Board of Managers on the sport seasons  HERE


Season 1 

Track 

Swimming & Diving 

Boys' Golf

Girls' Tennis


Season 2 

Varsity Baseball schedule

Frosh/Soph Baseball schedule

Softball 


Season 2F

Football 


Season 3

Cross Country

Girls' Golf

Boys' Tennis

Boys & Girls Soccer

Badminton

Boys' and Girls Volleyball 

Boys' and Girls' Water Polo 


Season 4 April 19 - June 12

Approved to proceed

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Wrestling

Competitive Cheer 

Points of Contact


TCAL PRESIDENT

Lori Green, Lincoln High School

lgreen@lusd.net


TCAL COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez

lopez012@sbcglobalnet


Lincoln High School

Brian Gray, Athletic Director

bgray@lusd.net


Lodi High School

Robert Winterhalter, Athletic Director

rwinterhalter@lodiusd.net


St. Mary's High School

Adam Lichter, Athletic Director

alichter@saintmaryshighschool.org


Tokay High School

Michael Holst, Athletic Director

mholst@lodiusd.net


Tracy High School

Matt Shrout, Athletic Director

mshrout@tusd.net


West High School

Sam Anastasio, Athletic Director

sanastasio@tusd.net