TCAL NEWS​​

Tri City Athletic League (TCAL)

 Lincoln, Lodi, St. Mary'sTokay, Tracy, West

​​

LEAGUE SCHEDULES


Fall 2022 League Schedules are available for viewing in this multi page document.


​Winter 2022-23 Schedules are here


Points of Contact


TCAL PRESIDENT

Lori Green, Lincoln High School

lgreen@lusd.net


TCAL COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez

lopez012@sbcglobalnet


Lincoln High School

Brian Gray, Athletic Director

bgray@lusd.net


Lodi High School

Robert Winterhalter, Athletic Director

rwinterhalter@lodiusd.net


St. Mary's High School

Adam Lichter, Athletic Director

alichter@saintmaryshighschool.org


Tokay High School

Jeff Johnston, Athletic Director

jjohnston@lodiusd.net


Tracy High School

Matt Shrout, Athletic Director

mshrout@tusd.net


West High School

Casey Wichman, Athletic Director

cwhichman@tusd.net

April 21, 2022

Sheema Mohsin (Tokay) and Maxwell Green (Lincoln) are named the A. Dale Lacky Scholar-Athlete Award winners.  View press release here.


2022 SOFTBALL AND BASEBALL ALL LEAGUE

Softball

Baseball


------------------

2021-22 Boys and Girls Basketball All League



Christine Toon, Former Coach at West High named CIF-SJS Model Coach Award winner.  View press release here.    ​News article on the late West High coach here




TCAL BYLAWS
View a copy of the bylaws here