TCAL NEWS

Welcome back to school and the 2017-18 Fall Sports Season.  After the first board meeting we will have new information to post.



Dale Lacky Scholarship Winners
Gianna Maragliano (Lodi)

Nicholas Bonnifield (St. Mary's)

TCAL BYLAWS

View a copy of the bylaws here

New bylaws posting soon

Tri City Athletic League (TCAL)

 Lincoln, Lodi, St. Mary'sTokay, Tracy, West

POINTS OF CONTACT


TCAL PRESIDENT

Jason Noll, Principal, Tracy High School

jnoll@tusd.net


TCAL COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez

lopez012@sbcglobalnet


Lincoln High School

Dave Agnew, Athletic Director

dagnew@lusd.net


Lodi High School

Erin Aitken, Athletic Director

eaitken@lodiusd.net


St. Mary's High School

Jim Brusa, Athletic Director

jbrusa@saintmaryshighschool.org


Tokay High School

Michael Holst, Athletic Director

mholst@lodiusd.net


Tracy High School

Gary Henderson, Athletic Director

ghenderson@tusd.net


West High School

Derek Specksel, Athletic Director

dsprecksel@tusd.net