POINTS OF CONTACT


TCAL PRESIDENT

Jason Noll, Principal, Tracy High School

jnoll@tusd.net


TCAL COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez

lopez012@sbcglobalnet


Lincoln High School

Dave Agnew, Athletic Director

dagnew@lusd.net


Lodi High School

Erin Aitken, Athletic Director

eaitken@lodiusd.net


St. Mary's High School

Jim Brusa, Athletic Director

jbrusa@saintmaryshighschool.org


Tokay High School

Michael Holst, Athletic Director

mholst@lodiusd.net


Tracy High School

Gary Henderson, Athletic Director

ghenderson@tusd.net


West High School

Derek Specksel, Athletic Director

dsprecksel@tusd.net

TCAL BYLAWS

View a copy of the bylaws here

New bylaws posting soon

Tri City Athletic League (TCAL)

 Lincoln, Lodi, St. Mary'sTokay, Tracy, West


League Schedules (Winter 2017-18 Coming)


  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Wrestling
  • ------------------------

Listed By School Website

TCAL NEWS

Welcome to the Winter 2017-18 Sports Season.


Dale Lacky Scholarship Winners
Gianna Maragliano (Lodi)

Nicholas Bonnifield (St. Mary's)