Tri City Athletic League (TCAL)

 Lincoln, Lodi, St. Mary'sTokay, Tracy, West

Lincoln High School

Dave Agnew, Athletic Director

dagnew@lusd.net


Lodi High School

Erin Aitken, Athletic Director

eaitken@lodiusd.net


St. Mary's High School

Jim Brusa, Athletic Director

jbrusa@saintmaryshighschool.org


Tokay High School

Louis Franklin, Athletic Director

lfranklin@lodiusd.net


Tracy High School

Gary Henderson, Athletic Director

ghenderson@tusd.net


West High School

Derek Specksel, Athletic Director

dsprecksel@tusd.net

Steve Lopez, Commissioner

lopez012@sbcglobal.net


Erik Sandstrom, TCAL President

Tokay High School

esandstrom@lodiusd.net

Contact us

Points of contact