Tri City Athletic League (TCAL)

 Lincoln, Lodi, St. Mary'sTokay, Tracy, West

Lincoln High School

Brian Gray, Athletic Director

bgray@lusd.net


Lodi High School

Robert Winterhalter, Athletic Director

rwinterhalter@lodiusd.net


St. Mary's High School

Jim Brusa, Athletic Director

jbrusa@saintmaryshighschool.org


Tokay High School

Louis Franklin, Athletic Director

lfranklin@lodiusd.net


Tracy High School

Gary Henderson, Athletic Director

ghenderson@tusd.net


West High School

Steven Wichman, Athletic Director

swichman@tusd.net

Steve Lopez, Commissioner

lopez012@sbcglobal.net


Zach Boswell, TCAL President

West High School

zboswell@tusd.net

Contact us

Points of contact